Rum and Pears Gelato
It’s not a flavor we use often, but it is an absolute delight when it makes an appearance. – dairy free.
Size: Pint container.
Certified Vegan Product.
Allergen Friendly: Dairy-Free, Soy-Free, Gluten-Free, Egg-Free, and Nut-Free.
This product has been discontinued.
Rum, fresh pear puree and pear nectars are just a few of the ways to get the sweet taste of pears into our delicious gelato.
Serving Tip: Mango sorbet or vanilla gelato is a great partner for this gelato. Good for spirit drinks combinations.
Flavor Ingredient: Pears puree and rum extract.
Base Ingredients: coconut milk, cane sugar, and dextrose.
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.